fbpx

Töötajad

Martin Sõmer

Juhataja


martin@energiakeskus.ee

520 1829

Maarja Jõe

Arendusprojektide ja turundusjuht


maarja@energiakeskus.ee

53 326 704

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Vaata lisa

Signe Kiis

Sündmuskorraldus- ja müügijuht


signe@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Liisi Raudväli

Haridusvaldkonna spetsialist


liisi@energiakeskus.ee

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Haldusspetsialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Karoli Loo

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Viktoria Repina

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Krista Keedus

Konsultant


krista@energiakeskus.ee

Natalja Lapikova

Konsultant


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoog-külastusjuht


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Vaata lisa