Töötajad

Krista Keedus

Juhataja


krista@energiakeskus.ee

620 9021 | 507 9077

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Jana Paju

Metoodik


jana@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Teele Tammeorg

Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht


teele@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 | 5650 2568

Signe Kiis

Sündmuskorraldusjuht


signe@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Haldusspetsialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Jelena Kuprina

Külastusjuht


620 9020

Karoli Loo

Külastusjuht


620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020 | 507 8767

Nadežda Saar

Külastusjuht


620 9020

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


620 9020

Tatiana Stomakhina

Külastusjuht-planetarist


620 9020

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel