fbpx

Töötajad

Krista Keedus

Juhataja


krista@energiakeskus.ee

620 9021 | 507 9077

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Vaata lisa

Maarja Jõe

Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht


maarja@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Signe Kiis

Sündmuskorraldusjuht


signe@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Jana Paju

Metoodik


jana@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Vaata lisa

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoog-külastusjuht


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Vaata lisa

Natalja Lapikova

Konsultant


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

5346 8920

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Haldusspetsialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Jelena Kuprina

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Karoli Loo

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020 | 507 8767

Vaata lisa

Viktoria Repina

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Tatiana Stomakhina

Külastusjuht-planetarist


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Teele Tammeorg

Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht


teele@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel