fbpx

Työntekijät

Martin Sõmer

Johtaja


martin@energiakeskus.ee

+372 520 1829

Aare Baumer

Tiede- ja kehityspäällikkö


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Signe Kiis

Tapahtumajohtaja


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Liisi Raudväli

Haridusvaldkonna spetsialist


liisi@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Tuuli Kalev

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist


tuuli@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Riina Mihkelsoo

Palvelujohtaja


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Triin Sternhof

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Elis Mihkelsoo

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Dina Levit

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetaario-opas


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Natalja Lapikova

Neuvonantaja


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Näyttelypäällikkö


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

äitiyslomalla

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoginen suunnittelija


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel