Työntekijät

Krista Keedus

Johtaja


krista@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9021 | +372 507 9077

Aare Baumer

Tiede- ja kehityspäällikkö


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Jana Paju

Oppimispäällikkö


jana@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoginen suunnittelija


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Natalja Lapikova

Neuvonantaja


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

+372 5346 8920

Teele Tammeorg

Viestintä- ja markkinointipäällikkö


teele@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024 | +372 5650 2568

Signe Kiis

Tapahtumajohtaja


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Riina Mihkelsoo

Palvelujohtaja


riina@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Hallintojohtaja


andre@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Jelena Kuprina

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Karoli Loo

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetaario-opas


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020 | +372 507 8767

Triin Sternhof

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Tatiana Stomakhina

Planetaario-opas


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Näyttelypäällikkö


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

äitiyslomalla