fbpx

Contacts

Martin Sõmer

Director


martin@energiakeskus.ee

+372 520 1829

Aare Baumer

Research and Development Manager


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Liisi Raudväli

Educator


liisi@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Mari Urb

Educator-guide


mari@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Tuuli Kalev

Communications Specialist


tuuli@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024 | +372 5800 4910

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administrator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Exposition Manager


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Triin Sternhof

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Dina Levit

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarium Guide


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Natalja Lapikova

Consultant


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Kerttu Voor

Educator


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

on parental leave